The Core Group

Keeping the open and non-ecclesiastical character of the Fair Climate Network in mind, a Core Group comprising 6 persons protects the values of the FCN, deals with Network functioning issues in a non institutional framework, and contributes to the expansion of scope and horizon. Ram Esteves is the convenor and the FCN Tech Team reports to and works under his direction.

The secretariat of the Network is at ADATS Campus, Bagepalli. All FCN Meetings, FCN-LCF Coalition meetings, and training are held at Bagepalli.

The Core Group consists of:

Ram Esteves Ram Esteves Convenor ADATS, Bagepalli
Nafisa D'Souza Nafisa D'Souza Member Laya, Vishakapatnam
Bablu Ganguly Bablu Ganguly Member Timbaktu Collective, Channakothapalli
T Pradeep T. Pradeep Member iSquareD, Bangalore
Mahesh Jain Mahesh Jain Member Integra, Bangalore
Ronak Shah Ronak Shah Member Seva Mandir, Udaipur